top of page

Corey Heim Wins ARCA Menards Series Allen Crowe 100 From The Illinois State Fairgrounds

For the 6th time this season, Corey Heim dominates on the dirt and ties up the series points standings with Ty Gibbs.

“Can’t thank my Venturini Motorsports team enough for battling back today,” Heim said. “I know we kind of got behind at one point but felt good about my car all day and just wanted to bring it home first.”

Final Results:

  1. Corey Heim

  2. Ty Gibbs

  3. Taylor Gray

  4. Justin Allgaier

  5. Jesse Love

  6. Will Kimmel

  7. Landen Lewis

  8. Tim Monroe

  9. Toni Breidinger

  10. D L Wilson

  11. Mike Goudie

  12. Zachary Tinkle

  13. Ryan Unzicker

  14. Brad Smith

  15. Alex Clubb

  16. Owen Smith

Check out the full race recap by Zach Sturniolo:

bottom of page