top of page

Jesse Love Gets First ARCA Menards Series Victory At The Sioux Chief PowerPEX 200 At Salem Speedway

While Ty Gibbs may have led the first 155 laps in Salem, Jesse Love had something to prove and pushed past Gibbs to earn his first ARCA Menards Series victory in his 15th series start.

“After, it was ‘run like heck,'” Love said after passing Gibbs. “I did all I could to keep Gibbs behind me. Ty’s one of the best right now, and it feels good to beat him. We weren’t quite the best in the beginning, but at the end of the race, we were the best car on the race track.”

Final Results:

  1. Jesse Love

  2. Ty Gibbs

  3. Rajah Caruth

  4. Will Kimmel

  5. Gracie Trotter

  6. Mason Mingus

  7. Corey Heim

  8. JP Bergeron

  9. Kody Swanson

  10. Ken Schrader

  11. Taylor Gray

  12. Willie Mullins

  13. Landen Lewis

  14. Ed Pompa

  15. A J Moyer

  16. Brad Smith

  17. Nick Sanchez

  18. Zachary Tinkle

See the full recap by Tadd Haislop at


bottom of page