top of page

NASCAR Cup Series Championship: Larson, Elliott, Hamlin & Truex Jr Compete To Be Last One Standing

Kyle Larson, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin and Martin Truex Jr. will duel in the desert in the Championship 4. The NASCAR Cup Series will decide their championship Sunday afternoon in Phoenix.

NASCAR Cup Series

Next Race: NASCAR Cup Series Championship

The Place: Phoenix Raceway

The Date: Sunday, November 7

The Time: 3 p.m. ET

The Purse: $10,053,801

TV: NBC, 1:30 p.m. ET

Radio: MRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio

Distance: 312 miles (312 Laps); Stage 1 (Ends on Lap 75), Stage 2 (Ends on Lap 190), Final Stage (Ends on Lap 312) has the NASCAR Cup Series Championship 4 Media Day Notebook:

Steven Taranto from CBS Sports serves up the race preview:

Meet the 4 competitors: Cup Series Page:

Zach Sturniolo shares some trends and oddities:


bottom of page