top of page

Sheldon Creed Doubles Up, Wins The "In It To Win It 200" Truck Series Playoff Race At Darlington

“We’ve had a tough season, but we’re finding it at the right time,” Creed said. “It feels so good to go back-to-back wins, got to put the pressure on the other guys. I had really nothing to lose coming in, and we’ve got fast trucks.”

“Way to start off the Playoffs,” said Creed. “Man, we started out our day really, really loose, and I was like, ‘Oh, no, we’re in trouble here.’

“The guys worked on it. The pit crew killed it all day.”

Final Results:

  1. Sheldon Creed

  2. John Hunter Nemechek

  3. Stewart Friesen

  4. Todd Gilliland

  5. Parker Kligerman

  6. Grant Enfinger

  7. Chandler Smith

  8. Johnny Sauter

  9. Zane Smith

  10. Matt Crafton

  11. Carson Hocevar

  12. Austin Hill

  13. Colby Howard

  14. Austin Wayne Self

  15. Chase Purdy

  16. Derek Kraus

  17. Josh Berry

  18. Tyler Ankrum

  19. Clay Greenfield

  20. Danny Bohn

  21. Spencer Boyd

  22. Spencer Davis

  23. Dawson Cram

  24. Tanner Gray

  25. Josh Reaume

  26. Jordan Anderson

  27. Lawless Alan

  28. Kris Wright

  29. Hailie Deegan

  30. Jack Wood

  31. Dylan Lupton

  32. Tyler Hill

  33. Ryan Truex

  34. Ben Rhodes

  35. Norm Benning

  36. Jennifer Jo Cobb

  37. Ryan Ellis

  38. Tate Fogleman

For a full race recap, check out the following by Justin Nguyen:


bottom of page