top of page

Ty Gibbs Victorious In The NASCAR Xfinity Series Alsco Uniforms 300 At Las Vegas Motor Speedway

After mixing it up multiple times with Ryan Sieg on track, Ty Gibbs stood tall to get the win at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, his first win of the 2022 campaign.

Gibbs did not have the dominant car for most of the race, but led when it mattered most and was able to avoid carnage on the track along with an attempt for revenge from Sieg.

“It wasn’t my best decision and I’m sorry to their whole group,” said Gibbs. “Ryan’s family, they worked so hard, so I want to apologize to them.”

Alsco Uniforms 300 Results:

  1. Ty Gibbs

  2. Noah Gragson

  3. Daniel Hemric

  4. Josh Berry

  5. Justin Allgaier

  6. Landon Cassill

  7. Sheldon Creed

  8. Brett Moffitt

  9. AJ Allmendinger

  10. Brandon Jones

  11. Jeremy Clements

  12. John Hunter Nemechek

  13. Ryan Ellis

  14. Riley Herbst

  15. Alex Labbe

  16. Kyle Sieg

  17. Anthony Alfredo

  18. Bayley Currey

  19. Jeb Burton

  20. JJ Yeley

  21. Myatt Snider

  22. Kaz Grala

  23. Joey Gase

  24. CJ McLaughlin

  25. Sam Mayer

  26. Kyle Weatherman

  27. Mason Massey

  28. Jade Buford

  29. Joe Graf Jr. (Disqualified)

  30. Brandon Brown

  31. Ryan Truex

  32. Austin Hill

  33. Ryan Vargas

  34. Stefan Parsons

  35. Jesse Iwuji

  36. Matt Mills

  37. Ryan Sieg

  38. Brennan Poole

Check out what Chris Estrada from NBC Sports had to say:


bottom of page