top of page

Welcome Home Austin! Cindric Victorious In NASCAR Xfinity Series Pennzoil 150 On Indy Road Course

“I can’t even put into words what it means to win at Indianapolis” Cindric Said.

Cindric sang "Back Home Again in Indiana" on his victory lap.

"I didn’t know I knew the words that well," Cindric told the NBC broadcast. "Hopefully I didn’t make Jim Nabors roll over in his grave."

Final Results:

  1. Austin Cindric

  2. A.J. Allmendinger

  3. Justin Haley

  4. Chase Elliott

  5. Noah Gragson

  6. Austin Dillon

  7. Myatt Snider

  8. Riley Herbst

  9. Harrison Burton

  10. Andy Lally

  11. Justin Allgaier

  12. Daniel Hemric

  13. Alex Labbe

  14. Jeremy Clements

  15. Josh Williams

  16. Kyle Weatherman

  17. Landon Cassill

  18. James Davison

  19. Ty Gibbs

  20. Jade Buford

  21. Tommy Joe Martins

  22. J.J. Yeley

  23. Jeb Burton

  24. Spencer Pumpelly

  25. Josh Bilicki

  26. Sage Karam

  27. Sam Mayer

  28. Will Rodgers

  29. Austin Hill

  30. Kris Wright

  31. Brett Moffitt

  32. Ryan Sieg

  33. Kevin Harvick

  34. Brandon Brown

  35. Preston Pardus

  36. Brandon Jones

Check out the recap by Dustin Long from NBC Sports:

Or check out this article by Bruce Martin from Speedsport:


bottom of page