top of page

Justin Haley Wins Wawa 250 NASCAR Xfinity Race At Daytona International Speedway For Kaulig Racing

“This has just not been the best season, it’s been really, really hard on this Number 11 LeafFilter team all year” said Haley. “We’ve had a lot of bad luck. "

“I was trying to formulate a plan there and obviously there were team orders. Hats off to Kaulig Racing. I think we’ve got the teammate thing down. It’s just so special to win here at Daytona.”

“I’ve won twice here and neither time did I get to see anyone on the front stretch, so thank you guys for being here” he shared with the fans.

“That was like the perfect photoshoot right there coming across the line for all the Kaulig Racing Chevys,” AJ Allmendinger said. “Proud of my ‘son’ Justin Haley. He might be one of the best we’ve ever seen on superspeedways and Jeb did a fantastic job."

Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL

Wawa 250 Powered By Coca-Cola Results:

  1.    Justin Haley

  2.    A.J. Allmendinger

  3.    Justin Allgaier

  4.    Jeb Burton

  5.    Daniel Hemric

  6.    Christopher Bell

  7.    Noah Gragson

  8.    Myatt Snider

  9.    Harrison Burton

  10.    Riley Herbst

  11.    Brett Moffitt

  12.    Sam Mayer

  13.    J.J. Yeley

  14.    David Starr

  15.    Jason White

  16.    Ryan Sieg

  17.    Josh Williams

  18.    Tommy Joe Martins

  19.    Chase Briscoe

  20.    Jeffrey Earnhardt

  21.    Landon Cassill

  22.    Jordan Anderson

  23.    Blaine Perkins

  24.    Jeremy Clements

  25.    Mason Massey

  26.    Colby Howard

  27.    Ryan Vargas

  28.    Jade Buford

  29.    Tim Viens

  30.    Michael Annett

  31.    Alex Labbe

  32.    Kyle Weatherman

  33.    Matt Mills

  34.    Brandon Brown

  35.    Joe Graf, Jr.

  36.    Caesar Bacarella

  37.    Colin Garrett

  38.    Spencer Boyd

  39.    Austin Cindric

  40.    Brandon Jones

Check out the Daytona Beach News-Journal's Zach Dean's recap:

Speedway Digest:

And From Dustin Long at NBC Sports:


bottom of page